I’m Finally Employed!

Is what I want to say, but this is entirely voluntary on my part. JoeGlens was kind enough to adopt a stray editor like me, and has given unto me the task of editing Parallel World Pharmacy, and Otherworld Nation Founder!

Hopefully, I’ll be able to stick around for a while this time, so drop by and say hi 😀
Also, to help support Joe’s TL works, please turn off adblock for his site, as it only contains non-obtrusive and non-sexual ads. Every little bit of support helps!

Leave a Reply

